The delete icon can be used to delete a timesheet (or to delete pending adjustments).  In order for the delete icon to be visible, your Unanet system must be have the unatime.allow_timesheet_delete property set to true and the unatime.audit property set to false (this functionality is not recommended if your site must be compliant with the DCAA guidelines). Further, only those timesheets currently in an INUSE, DISAPPROVED or any Pending End User Adjustment status will display the delete icon.   Thus, if you desire to delete a timesheet that is currently in a status of APPROVING or SUBMITTED or COMPLETED, you'd need to first edit the timesheet (which would reset the status to INUSE), and then you would have the delete option available.


Click here to go to the Knowledge Center for the full article.